قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

كرواتيا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في كرواتيا

كرواتيا تأجير السيارات - من  13 USD
الأسعار
من
13
USD
في اليوم
كرواتيا تأجير السيارات - من 11 EUR
الأسعار
من
11
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كرواتيا


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

كرواتيا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كرواتيا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كرواتيا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

الحصول على جميع أنحاء كرواتيا في نمط

كرواتيا يقع في منطقة البلقان في الجزء الأوسط من أوروبا. إلى شرق البحر اﻷدرياتيكي (تقع في شرق إيطاليا). في المنطقة الشمالية الغربية هو الجانب من هذا البلد سلوفينيا وهنغاريا إلى الشمال. وقد حصلت على الجزء الشمالي من هذا البلد مناخ قاري معتدل بينما المركزية ومناطق المرتفعات مناخ المناطق جبلية. وحصل هذا البلد عدد سكانه حوالي 4.29 مليون، معظمهم من الكروات.

وقد حصلت على هذا البلد الكثير لتقدمه للزوار؛ المدن الجميلة والشواطئ والعديد من المعالم الأخرى. إحدى الجولات السياحية كرواتيا بحافلة أجرة؛ القطار وأيضا تأجير السيارات وهي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لجولة في كرواتيا.

لماذا تحتاج إلى استخدام تأجير سيارات في كرواتيا

  • تأجير سيارات يمنحك حرية التحرك السفر في جميع أنحاء الساحل العظيم في كرواتيا. وهناك الكثير جداً من الشواطئ المنعزلة والقليل من المدن التي يمكنك زيارة في السيارة الخاصة بك. بعض هذه الأماكن ويمكن أن يكون من المستحيل على جولة بحافلة أو القطار تأجير سيارات مما يجعل الخيار الأفضل للحصول على جميع أنحاء كرواتيا.
  • تأجير سيارة في كرواتيا في الحقيقة ليس مكلفاً كما يظن البعض. أنت لن يكون التمسك بالجدول الزمني لشخص آخر حيث يمكنك بحرية تخطيط وقتك.
  • مع خدمات تأجير السيارات، كنت في وضع أفضل لإبقاء عين على الأمتعة الخاصة بك ومن ثم لن تحدث حالات سرقة.

يمكنك استئجار سيارة مباشرة من المطارات، ومحطات القطارات أو في المدينة مراكز. يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة واسعة من السيارات من يوروبير أو السيارات في أوروبا وبأسعار معقولة.

وزار الأماكن معظمها في كرواتيا

دوبروفنيك-هذه مدينة استثنائية التاريخ السياسي والثقافي للإرث الثقافي الأكثر شهرة والجمال. وبصرف النظر عن جمال استثنائي، والتقاليد الثقافية، دوبروفنيك تقديراً عاليا للزوار ويقدم لهم خدمات عالية الجودة عندما تكون هناك. ومع ذلك، السبيل الوحيد يمكنك الاستمتاع واستكشاف هذا المجال الكامل بخدمات تأجير السيارات.

الشق- وهذا يحدث لأن يكون ثاني أكبر المدن الكرواتية وهو أيضا أكبر مدينة كرواتية في منطقة دالماتيا. المدينة يقع على الجانب الشرقي من كاستيلا والقناة سبليت. تم العثور على تلة مارجان 178 م في الجانب الغربي من شبه الجزيرة وكوزيك.

روفينج- تقع هذه المدينة في الجزء الغربي من ساحل شبه جزيرة الإستري. وتقع العديد من الجزر مثل فيلا، وفيجارولا، وسيستريسي دبي على الساحل. وقد حصلت هذه المدينة مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط بدرجة حرارة 4.8 درجة مئوية خلال شهر كانون الثاني/يناير، ومتوسط درجة حرارة 22 درجة مئوية خلال شهر تموز/يوليه.

Porec- بنيت هذه المدينة قبل 200 سنة. المشهد في هذه المدينة عادة الحجر جيري منخفضة بين ميرنا الوادي يقع في الجزء الشمالي من المدينة و "ورد قناة ليمسكي" في الجزء الجنوبي. المناخ من الهدوء هطول الأمطار من ذوي الخبرة طوال العام.

زغرب- وهذا يحدث أن تكون المدينة عاصمة لكرواتيا، ويقع في الجزء الشمالي من البلاد في وادي سافا. هذه هي أكبر مدينة في البلاد مع سكان 1,000,000 فقط في منطقة العاصمة. زغرب قد حصلت على مناخ قاري، وفصل الصيف عادة جداً حار وجاف في حين الشتاء بارد جداً. كما أنها، يمكنك الحصول على السفر تماما حول تأجير السيارات. ولذلك فإنه ينصح بشدة أن تفكر في سيارة خدمات تأجير عند زيارة كرواتيا.

تتعامل كرواتيا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كرواتيا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كرواتيا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كرواتيا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كرواتيا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كرواتيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  كرواتيا

    مطار
    • مطار أوسييك
    • مطار بولا
    • مطار دوبروفنيك
    • مطار رييكا
    • مطار زادار
    • مطار زغرب
    • مطار سبليت
    سكة حديدية
    • محطة السكة الحديد سبليت
    • محطة سكة حديد رييكا
    • محطة سكة حديد زادار
    • محطة سكة حديد زغرب
    ميناء
    • ميناء رييكا
    • ميناء زادار
    • ميناء سبليت
    فندق التسليم
    • تسليم Hotel Opatija
    • تسليم Hotel Porec
    • تسليم الفندق Umag
    • تسليم الفندق دوبروفنيك
    • تسليم الفندق سيبينيك
    • تسليم فندق بولا
    • تسليم فندق زغرب
    • تقسيم تسليم الفندق
    • روفينج الفندق تسليم
    • رييكا الفندق تسليم
    مدينة
    • Porec وسط مدينة
    • Trogir
    • براك
    • تسليم الفندق Vodice
    • تسليم الفندق زادار
    • تقسيم Le Meridien لاف
    • تقسيم وسط مدينة
    • روفينج
    • زغرب فندق شيراتون كنيزا تتحمل
    • فندق ريجنت زغرب المتنزه
    • كافتات وسط مدينة
    • محطة الحافلات الرئيسية زادار
    • محطة الحافلات الرئيسية في رييكا
    • محطة الحافلات سيبينيك
    • وسط مدينة Opatija
    • وسط مدينة أوسييك
    • وسط مدينة بولا
    • وسط مدينة دوبروفنيك
    • وسط مدينة رييكا
    • وسط مدينة زادار
    • وسط مدينة زغرب
    • وسط مدينة سيبينيك
    • وسط مدينة كارلوفاتش
    • وسط مدينة ماركارسكا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Croatia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Croatia

Croatia Car Rental - from  13 USD
Per Day
Croatia Car Rental - from 11 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Croatia

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Croatia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Croatia.
We display the rates from most leading Croatia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Get Around Croatia in Style

Croatia is situated in the Balkans in the central part of Europe. It is to the east of the Adriatic Sea (situated on the east of Italy). On the North West side of this country is Slovenia and Hungary to the north. The northern part of this country has got a moderate continental climate while the central and the highlands areas have a mountainous climate. This country has got a population of about 4.29 million, most of whom are Croats.

This country has got so much to offer to its visitors; beautiful cities, beaches and several other attractions. One can tour Croatia by bus taxi; train and also car hire which is the most convenient way of touring Croatia.

Why you need to use a rental car in Croatia

  • Car rental gives you the liberty to move travel around Croatia’s great coast. There are quite a lot of secluded beaches and little towns that you can visit in your private car. Some of these places could be impossible to tour by a bus or train making car hire the best option to get around Croatia.
  • Renting a car in Croatia is really not expensive as some would think. You are not going to have to stick by someone else’s schedule since you can freely plan your time.
  • With car hire services, you are in a better position to keep an eye on your luggage hence theft cases are not going to occur.


You can rent a car right from airports, train stations or in the city centers. You can get a wide range of cars from Europear or Auto Europe and at reasonable prices.

The places visited mostly in Croatia

Dubrovnik-This is a city with exceptional political and cultural history of the most famous cultural legacy and beauty. Apart from its exceptional beauties and cultural tradition, Dubrovnik has high regard for their visitors and offers them high quality services when they are there. However, the only way you can enjoy and fully explore this area is by car hire services.

Slit-This happens to be the second largest Croatian city and it is also the biggest Croatian city in Dalmatia. The city is located on the eastern side of Kastela and the Split channel. The 178 m Marjan Hill is found on the western side of the peninsula and Kozjak.

Rovinj-This city is situated on the western part of the coast of the Istrian Peninsula. Many islands such as Vela, Figarola and Dvije Sestrice are located on the coast. This city has got a Mediterranean climate that has a temperature of 4.8°C during the month of January and an average temperature of 22°C during the month of July.

Porec-This town was built 200 years ago. The landscape in this city is normally a low limestone between the Mirna valley situated in the northern part of the city and the Limski Kanal Ford in the southern part. The climate is calm rainfall is experienced all through the year.

Zagreb-This happens to be the capital city of Croatia and is situated in the northern part of the country on Sava valley. This is the biggest city in the country with only 1,000,000 residents in the metropolitan area. Zagreb has got a continental climate, and the summer is normally very hot and dry while the winter is very cold. As it is, you can get to fully travel around with car hire. Therefore is it highly recommended that you consider car rental services when you visit Croatia.

The Croatia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Croatia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Croatia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Croatia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Croatia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Croatia

We offer the following Croatia car rental locations

    • Dubrovnik Airport
    • Osijek Airport
    • Pula Airport
    • Rijeka Airport
    • Split Airport
    • Zadar Airport
    • Zagreb Airport
    • Rijeka Railway Station
    • Split Railway Station
    • Zadar Railway Station
    • Zagreb Railway Station
    • Rijeka Port
    • Split Port
    • Zadar Port
    Hotel Delivery
    • Dubrovnik Hotel Delivery
    • Opatija Hotel Delivery
    • Porec Hotel Delivery
    • Pula Hotel Delivery
    • Rijeka Hotel Delivery
    • Rovinj Hotel Delivery
    • Sibenik Hotel Delivery
    • Split Hotel Delivery
    • Umag Hotel Delivery
    • Zagreb Hotel Delivery
    • Brac
    • Cavtat
    • Dubrovnik
    • Karlovac
    • Makarska
    • Opatija
    • Osijek
    • Porec
    • Pula
    • Rijeka
    • Rijeka Main Bus Station
    • Rovinj
    • Sibenik Bus Station
    • Sibenik Downtown
    • Split
    • Split Le Meridien Lav
    • Trogir
    • Vodice Hotel Delivery
    • Zadar
    • Zadar Hotel Delivery
    • Zadar Main Bus Station
    • Zagreb
    • Zagreb Hotel Sheraton
    • Zagreb Regent Esplanade Hotel

What customer said about us

Reviewed by : Mr Cedomir Milinovic - Feb 04, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
Everything went smooth. Car reservation in order. Customer service at Avant car was excellent. Highly recommended. :-)
Reviewed by : Mr joseph gasperov - Jan 21, 15
4 4 4 4 
I emailed and requested a vw golf as im familier with that type of vehicle . Left emailes to reseve it for me with ample amount of time . But on my arrival a Seat was there instead of the VW i was disapointed . At least i should have been informed in a retured email . Apart from that all was good and the staff of Orix where helpfull .Thank You ! Kind Regards Joseph Gasperov
Reviewed by : Mr Daniel Lloyd - Sep 29, 14
4 4 4 4 
Just don\'t get in any kind of accident, and I mean hitting a rock or something.