تأجير السيارات تقسيم

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في تقسيم
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

تقسيم تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

تقسيم Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في تقسيم.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في تقسيم ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل تقسيم Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في تقسيم لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في تقسيم.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في تقسيم. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في تقسيم، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

يعد ثاني أكبر انقسام في مدينة كرواتيا مكانًا مثاليًا لرؤية الحياة الدلماسية كما هي حقًا. هذه المدينة المليئة بالحياة لا تزال على قيد الحياة ولها التوازن الصحيح بين التقليد والحداثة.

ادخل إلى قصر دقلديانوس وسترى مئات الحانات والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية تزدهر في الجدران القديمة الجميلة حيث كانت سبليت تدق طوال قرون.

تتمتع سبليت بجو خاص لتتفوق عليها. تعد الجبال الساحلية المهيبة بمثابة الخلفية المثالية لمياه البحر الأدرياتيكي الفيروزية وتساعد على جذب الانتباه من آلاف الكتل الشاهقة الشاهقة التي تغمر الضواحي. إنها طبيعة سبليت المعيشية بالكامل وهذا يعني أنها لن تكون أبدًا أرضًا خيالية مثل دوبروفنيك ، ولكن من المحتمل أن تكون أفضل من ذلك.

ستجد أي شيء قد ترغب في البقاء بعيدًا عن لياليك الصيفية في سبليت. السكان المحليون المنقسمون يتخلون عن الحفلة مع البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ثم يشطفون على الشاطئ شيطان الليل. النقطتان الرئيسيتان في حي باكفيس هما الشارعان القديمان داخل قصر دقلديانوس ومجمع باكفيس على بعد بضعة كيلومترات شرق المدينة.

انقسام مدينة ديناميكية. عندما يكون التقويم فارغًا ، نادرًا ما يكون هناك موسم. سيكون لديك نطاق لائق للحفلات الموسيقية والمسرحيات والباليه والأوبرا. إليك أفضل المهرجانات والأنشطة للاستمتاع بها في سبليت. بينما الحجوزات والحجوزات عبر الإنترنت غير ممكنة.

سبليت ليس لها سمعة كوجهة للشاطئ ولكن هناك كل مبرر لماذا يجب أن يكون. تصطف عدة كيلومترات من الشاطئ مع الخلجان والشواطئ المتطورة إلى الشرق والغرب من وسط المدينة. سيجد السباحون الكثير مما يعجبهم في نظافة الشواطئ المنفصلة بدءًا من.

المياه الزرقاء الصافية تنافس أي شاطئ متوسطي. هناك عدد قليل من المخاطر حيث لا يوجد مد أو تيارات مضطربة أو أمواج متلاطمة. من الصيف حتى منتصف الخريف ، يكون الماء دافئًا بشكل مريح ولكنه بارد في الربيع. في حين أن هناك أجزاء "تشغيل" حيث يمكنك استئجار سرير تشمس ومظلة ، فإن جميع شواطئ سبليت عامة.

إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر ، فقد يتم تطبيق قيود و / أو رسوم إضافية. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ السيارة على متن عبارة ، يرجى التحقق دائمًا من وكيل تأجير السيارات المحلي إذا كان ذلك مسموحًا به لأنه غير مسموح به من قبل جميع شركات تأجير السيارات أو قد يتم فرض رسوم إضافية.

الطريقة السهلة والأفضل للسفر هي استئجار سيارة من خلال مجموعة تأجير السيارات ، حيث توفر تأجير السيارات مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات من خلال شركات تأجير السيارات المختلفة على الصعيد الدولي. يمكن للعملاء حجز السيارة عبر الإنترنت ويمكنهم أيضًا استخدام بوابة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بنا.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في تقسيم

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في تقسيم

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في تقسيم:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 301 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 395 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 175 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 134 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 15 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 204 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 57 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في تقسيم

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في تقسيم.

مواقع في تقسيم

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في تقسيم:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في تقسيم

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في تقسيم

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.87 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Split

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Split
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Split rental car - travel information

The Split Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Split. We display the rates from most leading Split car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Split Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Split to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Split.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Split.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Split while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

The second-largest split in Croatia's city is a perfect place to see the Dalmatian life as it really is. This exuberant city is still alive and has the right balance between tradition and modernity.

Step into Diocletian's Palace and you'll see hundreds of pubs, restaurants and shops flourishing in the beautiful old walls where Split has been ticking along for centuries.

Split has a special atmosphere, to top it off. The majestic coastal mountains serve as the ideal backdrop to the Adriatic's turquoise waters and help draw focus from the thousands of shabby high-rise apartment blocks flooding the suburbs. It's this fully lived-in nature of Split that means it's never going to be a fantasy land like Dubrovnik, but it's probably all the better for that.

You'll find anything you may want to stay away from your summer nights in Split. Split locals give up the party with the Mediterranean and then rinse off on the beach the devilry of the night. The two key hotspots in the neighborhood of Bacvice are the ancient streets inside Diocletian's Palace and the Bacvice complex a few kilometers east of the town.

Split is a dynamic town; when the calendar is empty, there's rarely a season. You'll have a decent range for concerts, plays, ballets and operas. Here are the best festivals and activities to enjoy while in Split. While reservations and online bookings are not possible.

Split has no reputation as a destination for the beach but there is every justification why it should be. Several kilometers of shoreline is lined with coves and well-developed beaches to the east and west of the town center. Swimmers will find lots to like about the cleanliness of Split beaches starting from.

The clear, blue waters rival any Mediterranean beach. There are few hazards as there are no rip tides, unruly currents or crashing waves. From summer through mid-autumn the water is comfortably warm but cool in the spring. While there are "run" parts where you can rent a sunbed and umbrella, all the Split's beaches are public.

If you want to cross the border into another country, restrictions and/or additional fees may apply. If you want to take the car on a ferry, please always check with the local car rental agent if this is permitted as it is not allowed by all car rental companies or additional fees might apply.

The easy and best way of traveling is renting a car through rental car group, as rental car provides a variety of cars through different car rental companies internationally. The customers can book the car online and can also use our live chat portal.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Split

Some of our car rental companies available in Split

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Split:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 175 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 134 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 15 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 204 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 301 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 395 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 57 /day

Map of rental car locations in Split

See our main car rental locations in Split.

Locations in Split

See main car rental locations in Split:

Other car rental locations in Split

We offer the following Split car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.87 / 10 Number of reviews: 103