租车 杜布罗夫尼克

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 杜布罗夫尼克 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

杜布罗夫尼克 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

杜布罗夫尼克租车指南

是针对杜布罗夫尼克的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要杜布罗夫尼克租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

杜布罗夫尼克 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与杜布罗夫尼克当地服务机构协商,在杜布罗夫尼克各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到杜布罗夫尼克最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在杜布罗夫尼克租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

杜布罗夫尼克是克罗地亚南部亚得里亚海的一个小镇。它以其独特的老城区而著名,该老城区在16世纪被包围,并建造了大型石墙。保存完好的建筑从巴洛克式的圣布莱斯教堂到Sponza文艺复兴时期宫殿和哥特式校长的宫殿,现在都是历史博物馆。

杜布罗夫尼克是一个非常安全的游览城市,非常欢迎游客。与其他欧洲目的地一样,建议您采取保护措施,以防止任何潜在的问题。杜布罗夫尼克旧城区的城墙是其最美丽,最受欢迎的景点,这都是杜布罗夫尼克具有旅游景点的原因,也是值得一游的原因。阻止大量人群。

杜布罗夫尼克因其迷人的达尔马提亚沿海位置而闻名,并结合了令人回味和历史悠久的旧城区,是克罗地亚艺术和知识精英的家园,并提供众多文化活动和节日。

我们保证您在杜布罗夫尼克(Dubrovnik)的食物美味。这个国家的每个地区都可以提供很多不同而又美味的东西。杜布罗夫尼克的食物与沿海地区的其他地方有很多相似之处。饮食通常以奇妙的食物为基础,例如橄榄油,鱼,草药和迷迭香,大蒜,罗勒和欧芹调味料。

杜布罗夫尼克的餐厅可提供这种豪华目的地所需的烹饪标准和多种美食。然而,在杜布罗夫尼克用餐就不必花一分钱了:许多餐馆以方便钱包的价格提供简单,有益健康的菜肴。诺蒂卡(Nautika)是杜布罗夫尼克(Dubrovnik)最受欢迎的餐厅之一,设有两个全景,加淀粉的白色桌布正式露台。

在海洋,阳光和海滩方面,杜布罗夫尼克也是暑假的好去处。小镇周围有许多美丽的海滩。但是在杜布罗夫尼克,就像克罗地亚亚得里亚海的其他地方一样,人们几乎可以在沿海任何地方游泳和享受日光浴。 Sunj海滩是一个美丽的沙滩,膝盖深的水从海滩一直延伸到内陆50米。海滩在岛上

杜布罗夫尼克的夜生活是独一无二的-尽管该镇有很多酒吧,但俱乐部却相对较少。然而,对于数量不足的东西,他们不仅仅是化妆。参观杜布罗夫尼克众多美丽的酒吧之一后,前往其中一个地点,您将获得一个特别的夜晚。

杜布罗夫尼克在寒冷的冬季过着安宁的生活,但是随着夏天的到来,复仇的气氛醒来了。这个城市为夜猫子提供了各种刺激的选择,从小酌一杯到在海崖上举行的悠久的夏季节日,再到在Revelin塔上疯狂地狂欢。

通常,主驾驶员可以驾驶租赁车辆,但是有可能增加通常需要额外付费的额外驾驶员。阅读特定的条款和条件后,您会发现它多少钱。接车后,额外的驾驶员将必须在最近的租车处在场以证明其驾驶执照。它可以添加任何限制。请查看条款和条件。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 杜布罗夫尼克 的租车费用

我们在 杜布罗夫尼克 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供杜布罗夫尼克所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 301 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 395 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 175 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 134 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 15 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 204 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 57 /日

杜布罗夫尼克的租车地点地图

查看我们在杜布罗夫尼克的主要租车地点.

杜布罗夫尼克的地点

查看杜布罗夫尼克的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 杜布罗夫尼克

我们提供以下杜布罗夫尼克个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.87 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Dubrovnik Car Rental - from  5 USD / from 4 EUR
RATES FROM
$5
PER DAY
4
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Dubrovnik, Croatia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Dubrovnik

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik Car Rental

The Dubrovnik Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dubrovnik. We display the rates from most leading Dubrovnik car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Dubrovnik Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dubrovnik to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dubrovnik.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dubrovnik.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dubrovnik while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Dubrovnik is a town on the Adriatic Sea, in southern Croatia. It is renowned for its distinctive Old Town, encircled in the 16th century with large stone walls built. The well-preserved buildings range from the baroque St. Blaise Church to the Sponza Renaissance Palace and Gothic Rector's Palace, now a museum of history.

Dubrovnik is a very secure city to visit and it is very welcoming and open to tourists. Like for any other European destination, you are advised to take care of protection to prevent any potential problems. The city walls of the old town of Dubrovnik are its most beautiful and popular attractions, and both are a reason why Dubrovnik is touristy and a reason why it is worth it. To stop large crowds.

Popular for its stunning Dalmatian coastal position, combined with its evocative and historic Old Town area, Dubrovnik is home to the artistic and intellectual elite of Croatia and offers numerous cultural events and festivals.

We assure your food is delicious in Dubrovnik. Each region in this country has a lot to offer, different and delicious stuff. Dubrovnik food has many similarities to the rest of the coastal region. Diet is typically based on fantastic things such as olive oil, fish, herbs, and rosemary, garlic, basil and parsley seasonings.

Restaurants in Dubrovnik deliver the culinary standard and variety required of such a luxury destination. Yet dining in Dubrovnik doesn't have to cost an arm and a leg: many restaurants serve easy, wholesome dishes at prices that are wallet friendly. One of the most popular restaurants in Dubrovnik, Nautika offers two panoramic, starched white-tablecloth formality terraces.

In terms of sea, sun and beach Dubrovnik is also a fine spot for summer holidays. There are many lovely beaches that can be enjoyed around the town. In Dubrovnik, however, as elsewhere on the Croatian Adriatic, one can swim and sunbathe nearly anywhere along the coast. Sunj Beach is a beautiful sandy beach with knee deep water reaching from the beach up to 50 meters inland. The beach is on the island

Dubrovnik nightlife is unique-although the town has plenty of bars, there are relatively few clubs. Yet they more than makeup for what they lack in quantity. Upon visiting one of the many beautiful bars in Dubrovnik, head to one of these locations and you're guaranteed a special evening.

Dubrovnik lives in peace during the cold winters but wakes up with a vengeance as summers embark. This city provides a variety of thrilling choices for the night owls, from sipping drinks to the long-standing Summer Festival on the sea cliffs and madly partying at the Revelin Towers.

Usually, the main driver can drive a rental vehicle, but there is a possibility of adding an extra driver that usually has an additional fee. After reading the specific terms and conditions, you will find out how much it is. Once picking up the car the extra driver would have to be present at the nearest rental office to prove his / her driver's license. It can add any restrictions. Please review the terms and conditions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Dubrovnik with daily rates

  • Dubrovnik 132 HRK
  • Dubrovnik Airport 28 HRK
  • Dubrovnik Port 192.94 HRK
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Croatia Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 1080 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Everything went super well. I had a great car and the rental team was very helpful and kind. Big recommendation!

-