租车 里耶卡

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 里耶卡 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

里耶卡 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

里耶卡租车指南

是针对里耶卡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要里耶卡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

里耶卡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与里耶卡当地服务机构协商,在里耶卡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到里耶卡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在里耶卡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

里耶卡(Rijeka)是位于亚得里亚海北部,克瓦内岛(Kvarner Island)上的克罗地亚港口城市。它被认为是通向克罗地亚群岛的桥梁。主要的长廊,科佐(Korzo),两旁是哈布斯堡王朝时期的建筑。在附近,伊万(Ivan pl)在19世纪。 Zajc克罗地亚国家剧院的墙壁上有古斯塔夫·克里姆特的画。特萨特城堡(Trsat Castle)山顶建筑群,其中包括一处宗教神社,可欣赏到Kv群岛的一览无余。

里耶卡(Rijeka)是克罗地亚第三大城市,充满了20世纪坚韧不拔的港口和哈布斯堡王朝(Habsburg)雄伟的意大利风情。大多数人都在赶往岛屿或达尔马提亚,但停顿的人们会发现美丽,音乐,美好的夜生活,激动人心的节日以及克罗地亚最丰富多彩的狂欢节。

除了一些灾难性的郊区建筑项目外,中心大部分地区还布满了奥匈帝国风格的华丽建筑。在您离开混凝土心脏之后,这是一个非常绿色的城市,其中包括克罗地亚最大的港口,沿江边排列着船只,货物和起重机。里耶卡(Rijeka)是重要的交通枢纽,但由于镇上没有真正的海滩,因此大多数人都将注意力集中在此。

里耶卡(Rijeka)是克罗地亚第三大城市,是一座有着悠久历史的现代化海港的混合物。虽然往达尔马提亚群岛的途中往往只是停留,但停留一会儿的人会发现该地区的用餐环境千姿百态。这是一个可爱的小酒馆,在里耶卡(Rijeka)历史悠久的特尔萨特(Trsat)社区提供美味的地中海美食。

Konoba Tarsa是真正的当地美食的最爱目的地。海鲜菜肴,例如烤安康鱼和焗烤扇贝,向里耶卡的沿海地区致敬,而小牛肉维也纳炸肉排等菜肴则适合肉类爱好者。但是,要真正品尝克罗地亚美食,请订购意大利炸薯条,一种带有煎蛋,香菇或奶酪等馅料的当地煎蛋卷。

里耶卡在海边常被称为萨格勒布,它的奥匈帝国建筑和丰富的文化生活更像是克罗地亚的首都,而不是任何其他沿海城市。许多里耶卡(Rijeka)居民会拥有自己喜欢的海滩,这些海滩有时驱车前往城镇,但有时却不在。里耶卡(Rijeka)隐藏在市中心的新游客眼中,拥有自己美丽的海滩

永远叛逆的里耶卡(Rijeka)拥有夜生活场所,与克罗地亚最另类的小镇相称,其充满活力的酒吧,酒馆和夜店琳琅满目。到那些里耶卡(Rijeka)深夜酒吧和夜总会打招呼,以在清晨消除口渴。里耶卡(Rijeka)是一个以夜生活闻名的城市,除了该地区提供各种俱乐部外,您还可以找到一些特别的东西。

租车使您有权在任何时候开车或在观光时停车。全部用于您的产品,您可以随时随地驾车而不必依靠公共汽车或火车。请注意,还要遵守交通法规。

里耶卡(Rijeka)首先是租车去探索的。租车是一种便捷又便宜的出行方式。您将租车租车探索里耶卡(Rijeka)美丽的周边地区。租车指南,并与各种里耶卡汽车租赁公司合作。客户可以访问我们的网站,也可以在实时聊天中获得我们专家的支持。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 里耶卡 的租车费用

我们在 里耶卡 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供里耶卡所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 395 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 175 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 134 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 15 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 204 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 301 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 57 /日

里耶卡的租车地点地图

查看我们在里耶卡的主要租车地点.

里耶卡的地点

查看里耶卡的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 里耶卡

我们提供以下里耶卡个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.87 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Rijeka Car Rental - from  5 USD / from 4 EUR
RATES FROM
$5
PER DAY
4
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Rijeka, Croatia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Rijeka

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Rijeka

Rijeka Car Rental

The Rijeka Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Rijeka. We display the rates from most leading Rijeka car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Rijeka Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Rijeka to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Rijeka.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Rijeka.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Rijeka while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Rijeka is a Croatian port city in the northern Adriatic Sea, on Kvarner Island. It is recognized as a bridge to the Islands of Croatia. The main promenade, Korzo, is lined with buildings from the Habsburg period. Close by, Ivan pl in the 19th century. Zajc Croatian National Theater has Gustav Klimt paintings on the walls. The Trsat Castle hilltop complex, which includes a religious shrine, provides sweeping views of the Kv islands.

Third-largest city in Croatia, Rijeka is a vibrant mix of gritty 20th-century port and Habsburg grandiose Italian. Most people are rushing on their way to the islands or Dalmatia, but those pausing will discover beauty, music, good nightlife, exciting festivals, and the most colorful carnival in Croatia.

Besides some disastrous outskirt’s architectural projects, most of the center is lined with ornate buildings in the Austro-Hungarian style. It is a remarkably green city after you have left its concrete heart, which includes the largest port in Croatia, with ships, cargo and cranes lining the waterfront. Rijeka is a critical transportation hub, but since there is no real beach in town, most people are focused on it.

Rijeka, the third largest city in Croatia, is a mixture of a modern seaport with a rich history. While all too often a mere stopover on the way to the Dalmatian Islands, those who stay for a while will find a dining scene as diverse as the region. This is a lovely tavern which serves delicious Mediterranean cuisine in the historic Trsat neighborhood of Rijeka.

Konoba Tarsa is a favorite destination for genuine local cuisine. Seafood dishes such as grilled monkfish and au gratin scallops pay homage to the coastal location of Rijeka while dishes such as veal wiener schnitzel are suitable for meat lovers. For a true taste of Croatian cuisine, however, order a fritaja, a local omelet with a range of fillings like prosciutto, champignon or cheese.

Rijeka is often referred to by the sea as Zagreb, its Austro-Hungarian architecture and rich cultural life more like the capital of Croatia than any other seafront city. Many Rijeka residents would have a favorite beach, and these are sometimes a drive out of town but sometimes not. Hidden from the view of the city center's new tourists, Rijeka has its own beautiful beaches

Ever rebellious Rijeka has a nightlife scene that matches its reputation as the most alternative town in Croatia, with a toxic selection of lively bars, pubs, and clubs. Hit those Rijeka late night bars and clubs to quench your thirst in the early hours. Rijeka is a city that is renowned for its nightlife and besides the large range of clubs offered in the area, you can also find something special.

A rental car gives you the right to drive whenever you want or stop when you want to sightseeing. All for your product, and you can drive without relying on buses or trains whenever you want. Please notice that traffic laws are also to be followed.

Rijeka is first explored by renting a car. Car rental is a convenient and inexpensive way to get around. You will explore the beautiful surrounding of Rijeka with your rent a car. Rent a car guides and works with various Rijeka car rental companies. Customer can visit our website and can also get support from our experts on live chat.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Rijeka with daily rates

  • Rijeka 114 HRK
  • Rijeka Airport 47 HRK
  • Rijeka Hotel Delivery 192.94 HRK
  • RijekaMain Bus Station 192.94 HRK
  • RijekaPort 192.94 HRK
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Croatia Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 1080 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Everything went super well. I had a great car and the rental team was very helpful and kind. Big recommendation!

-