البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

زغرب تأجير السيارات - من  5 USD / من 4 EUR
الأسعار من
$5
في اليوم
4
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في زغرب, كرواتيا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في زغرب

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في زغرب

زغرب تأجير السيارات

زغرب Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في زغرب.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في زغرب ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل زغرب Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في زغرب لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في زغرب.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في زغرب. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في زغرب، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تتميز زغرب ، عاصمة شمال غرب كرواتيا ، بفن العمارة النمساوية المجرية من القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر. تقع Upper Town في موقع كاتدرائية زغرب القوطية ذات التوأم وكنيسة سانت مارك في القرن الثالث عشر ، مع سقف مبلط ملون في وسطها. زغرب هي مركز النقل الأكثر أهمية في كرواتيا ، وفيها وسط أوروبا.

يتقاطع البحر الأبيض المتوسط وجنوب شرق أوروبا ، مما يجعل منطقة زغرب مركزًا لشبكات الطرق والسكك الحديدية والجوية في كرواتيا. إنها مدينة مشهورة بثقافتها النابضة بالحياة ، ومستويات المعيشة العالية الجودة ، والمتاحف ، والأنشطة الرياضية ، والترفيه. تعد زغرب مدينة آمنة بشكل عام حيث تكون الجرائم العنيفة غير شائعة ، والجرائم غير الخطيرة ، مثل السرقة والنشل ، هي الأكثر شيوعًا.

تم بناء زغرب لركوب الدراجات. انتقل من خلال السقف الأحمر والمجد المرصوف بالحصى للقرية العليا ، يتخلله أبراج الكنيسة. قم بتدوير رقبتك للعمل على القبة وتزيين خليط المباني الانفصالية والباروكية والحركة الفنية في الطابق العلوي من المدينة السفلى. ثقافة المقهى هنا هي ببساطة جانب واحد من حياة الشارع الملونة خلال هذه المنطقة ، والتي تحفزها مجموعة من الأحداث التي تجلب الموسيقى على مدار العام

زغرب هي حي للطبقة العاملة. عندما بدأ العمل في الساعة 7 صباحًا مع سيجارة وقهوة في اليوم ، كان الموظفون يتناولون غداءًا مبكرًا في الساعة 11 صباحًا ، وهي وجبة تسمى gableci. يستمر هذا التقليد ، على الأقل من حيث وجبات منتصف النهار بأسعار معقولة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، ولا تزال البقع ومطاعم البيتزا الكرواتية المتواضعة هي حجر الزاوية في تناول الطعام بأسعار معقولة بعد تناول الطعام في الظلام.

عزز شواء ووجبة العشاء السابقة في مطعم بيسترو جريل دينو المكان وأعطى المكان نظرة جديدة بالقرب من حي الأعمال الجديد في المدينة. في حين أنها مؤثثة الآن بطريقة معاصرة ، فإنها لا تزال تبيع طعامًا رخيصًا بشكل خيالي. لم يكن هناك شك أبدًا في اتساق الأطباق ، لكن حشد رجال الأعمال آكل اللحوم بدأ الآن في تناول وجبات الغداء الخاصة بـ 35 كونا.

أندريا: يمكن أن يكون المسبح مجرد مسبح وهو بالتأكيد مكان غامض دافئ حيث يتم الترحيب بالبحر الذي لا يسبر غوره. يحب عدد شواطئ القزحية في زغرب عدد شواطئ القزحية في مقاطعتي سبليت دالماتيا ودوبروفنيك-نيريتفا.

بفضل تنوع الموسيقى الحية اليومية المعروضة والعدد الهائل من الأماكن لعرضها ، تمتاز الحياة الليلية في زغرب ببعضها البعض. تشتهر زغرب أيضًا بأماكن مثل SPUNK التي تحول قضبان الموسيقى الخاصة بها إلى نوادي صغيرة لأن الليل يرتدي ، مع بعض الأعمال الحية أحيانًا أيضًا.

يقع تحت مكتبة الجامعة الوطنية اللامعة للزجاج والصلب ، وهو بار استراحة نهارية لطلاب الجامعات ، وبار موسيقي آخر يقدم البوهو المتميز في الليل. يضم الجزء الداخلي جداريات ماجور هوفباور ، وملصقات أفلام ريترو ، وألواح سقف متلألئة تشبه سماء الليل.

تحتوي العديد من السيارات المستأجرة على تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام المنتظم / التنازل عن أضرار الخسائر مع قسط مدرج في سعر الإيجار ، تغطي هذه السياسة ما يصل إلى قدر معين من الضرر الذي يلحق بسيارة التأجير. سيتم حظر المبلغ الزائد على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بالسائق الرئيسي وسيتم إلغاء حظره على الإرجاع التوفير للسيارة.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in زغرب بالأسعار اليومية

  • زغرب Hotel Esplanade 192.94 AED
  • مطار زغرب 47 AED
  • وسط مدينة زغرب 82 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

كرواتيا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Everything went super well. I had a great car and the rental team was very helpful and kind. Big recommendation!

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Zagreb Car Rental - from  5 USD / from 4 EUR
RATES FROM
$5
PER DAY
4
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Zagreb, Croatia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Zagreb

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Zagreb

Zagreb Car Rental

The Zagreb Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Zagreb. We display the rates from most leading Zagreb car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Zagreb Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Zagreb to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Zagreb.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Zagreb.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Zagreb while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Zagreb, the north-western capital of Croatia, stands out for its Austro-Hungarian architecture from the 18th and 19th centuries. Upper Town is the location of the Gothic, twin-spired Zagreb Cathedral and St. Mark's Church of the 13th century, with a colourfully tiled roof at its center. Zagreb is Croatia's most important transport center, in which Central Europe.

The Mediterranean and Southeastern Europe intersect, making the region of Zagreb the hub of Croatia's road, rail and air networks. It is a city renowned for its vibrant culture, high quality living standards, museums, sporting activities, and entertainment. Zagreb is generally a safe city where violent crime is uncommon, and non-serious crimes, such as robbery and pickpocketing, are the most common.

Zagreb is constructed for cycling. Move through the red-roof and cobblestone glory of the Upper Village, peppered with church spires. Crane your neck to work out the dome and decorate the mash-up of secessionist, neo-baroque and art movement buildings on the upper floor of the Lower City. The café culture here is simply one facet of the colorful street life during this area, egged on by a swag of events that bring music throughout the year

Zagreb is a working-class neighborhood. When employment began at 7 am with a cigarette and a coffee back in the day, staff would take an early lunch at 11 am, a meal called gableci. This tradition continues, at least in terms of affordable midday meals across the area, and unpretentious Croatian spots and pizzerias remain the cornerstone of affordable after dark dining.

The former workaday grill and diner Bistro-Grill Deno has upped the ante and given the place a fresh look down close to the new business quarter of the city. While they are now furnished in a contemporary fashion, they still sell fantastically cheap food. The consistency of the dishes was never in doubt, but the carnivorous business crowd is just now tucking into the 35-kuna lunchtime specials.

Andrea: A pool could just be a pool and it is certainly a warm fuzzy spot where the unfathomable sea is greeted. The number of iris beaches in Zagreb is loved by the number of iris beaches in the counties of Split-Dalmatia and Dubrovnik-Neretva.

Thanks to the variability of daily live music on offer and for the sheer number of venues to stage it, Zagreb nightlife is balanced by some others. Zagreb is additionally known for places like SPUNK turning its music bars into small clubs because the night wears on, with occasionally live acts too.

Located under the gleaming National University Library of glass and steel, it is a daytime coffee-break bar for college students, and another music bar serving discerning bohos at nighttime. the inside includes Igor Hofbauer mag murals, retro film posters and twinkling ceiling panels that seem like the night sky.

Many rental cars have a regular Collision Damage Waiver / Loss Damage Waiver with a premium included in the rental price, this policy covers up to a certain amount of damage to the rental vehicle. The excess sum would be blocked on the credit card of the main driver and unblocked on the car's save return.

Located under the gleaming National University Library of glass and steel, it is a daytime coffee-break bar for college students, and another music bar serving discerning bohos in the dead of night. the inside includes Igor Hofbauer magazine murals, retro film posters and twinkling ceiling panels that appear as if the night sky.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Zagreb with daily rates

  • Zagreb 82 HRK
  • Zagreb Airport 47 HRK
  • Zagreb Hotel Esplanade 192.94 HRK
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Croatia Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 1080 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Everything went super well. I had a great car and the rental team was very helpful and kind. Big recommendation!

-